Contact Us
Contact Us
You are here:Home > Contact Us
Contact Us
     
Exibitor&Sponsorship

Visitor

Media




Ms. Vanda Weng

Ms. Grace Liang Ms. Grace Liang
T:(86)20-86266696 ext. 8008 T:(86)20-86266696 ext.8010  T:(86)20-86266696 ext.8010
E:vanda.weng@hmf-china.com E:grace.liang@hmf-china.com E:grace.liang@hmf-china.com
     
     
Ms. Mia Deng Mr. Jensen Chen Mr. Jensen Chen
T:(86)20-86266696 ext. 8005 T:(86)20-86266696 ext. 8011 T:(86)20-86266696 ext. 8011
E:mia.deng@hmf-china.com E:jensen.chen@hmf-china.com E:jensen.chen@hmf-china.com
     
     
Mr. Kenny Yang    
T : (86)20-86266696 ext.8002    
E : kenny.yang@hmf-china.com    
     
     
Mr. Terry Wang    
 T : (86)20-86266696 ext.8003    
 E : terry.wang@hmf-china.com    

 

 

© 1999-2009 Hannover Milano Fairs China Ltd. All rights reserved 沪ICP备05004507号-31
Address:Room 301,Pudong Business Building, B & Q,No.399,Yinxiao Road,Pudong New Area,Shanghai